FIND US

Bedfordview

Location

Cnr Cumberland and Allum Roads, Kensington, Johannesburg, 2091.

Phone

(010) 023-3409

Whatsapp

071 510 5991

Email

bedfordview@thegaragesa.com

Open Hours

Mon:7:00am – 5:30pm
Tue: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Wed:7:00am – 5:30pm
Thur: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Fri: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Sat: 7:00am – 1:00pm
Sun: Closed

Bryanston

Location

Hobart Grove Centre, 52 Hobart rd, Bryanston, Johannesburg, Gauteng.

Phone

(011) 463-0885

Whatsapp

066 461 3243

Email

bryanston@thegaragesa.com

Open Hours

Mon:7:00am – 5:30pm
Tue: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Wed:7:00am – 5:30pm
Thur: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Fri: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Sat: 7:00am – 1:00pm
Sun: Closed

Centurion

Location

Cnr Lechen & Old Johannesburg rd, Centurion, Pretoria, Gauteng.

Phone

(010) 023-3406

Whatsapp

064 615 8736

Email

centurion@thegaragesa.com

Open Hours

Mon:7:00am – 5:30pm
Tue: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Wed:7:00am – 5:30pm
Thur: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Fri: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Sat: 7:00am – 1:00pm
Sun: Closed

Dunkeld

Location

Dunkeld West Centre, Jan Smuts Ave, Dunkeld, Sandton, Gauteng.

Phone

(011) 201-4668

Whatsapp

076 116 3047

Email

dunkeld@thegaragesa.com

Open Hours

Mon:7:00am – 5:30pm
Tue: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Wed:7:00am – 5:30pm
Thur: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Fri: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Sat: 7:00am – 1:00pm
Sun: Closed

Edenvale

Location

Shop 101 Mantia Court Corner 8th Avenue and 2nd street , 1609.

Phone

(010) 023-3408

Whatsapp

067 321 2411

Email

edenvale@thegaragesa.com

Open Hours

Mon:7:00am – 5:30pm
Tue: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Wed:7:00am – 5:30pm
Thur: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Fri: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Sat: 7:00am – 1:00pm
Sun: Closed

Glenhazel

Location

Hollywood Centre, 21 Northfield rd, Glenhazel, Johannesburg, Gauteng.

Phone

(010) 023-3405

Whatsapp

064 957 8785

Email

glenhazel@thegaragesa.com

Open Hours

Mon:7:00am – 5:30pm
Tue: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Wed:7:00am – 5:30pm
Thur: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Fri: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Sat: 7:00am – 1:00pm
Sun: Closed

Glenvista

Location

1 Sneeuberg Street, Glenvista, 2091.                                (Behind Engine Garage)

 

Phone

(010) 634 1599

Whatsapp

064 957 8785

Email

glenvista@thegaragesa.com

Open Hours

Mon:7:00am – 5:30pm
Tue: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Wed:7:00am – 5:30pm
Thur: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Fri: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Sat: 7:0 0am – 1:00pm
Sun: Closed

Greenstone

Location

1 Greenstone Place, Modderfontein, Edenvale, 1609 (Stonehill Crossing Centre)

Phone

(010) 023-3404

Whatsapp

072 229 9905

Email

greenstone@thegaragesa.com

Open Hours

Mon:7:00am – 5:30pm
Tue: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Wed:7:00am – 5:30pm
Thur: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Fri: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Sat: 7:00am – 1:00pm
Sun: Closed

Sandton

Location

100 Rivonia Rd, Dennehof, Sandton, 2196

Phone

(010) 023-3407

Whatsapp

060 908 4933

Email

Sandton@thegaragesa.com

Open Hours

Mon:7:00am – 5:30pm
Tue: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Wed:7:00am – 5:30pm
Thur: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Fri: 7:00am – 5:30pm
Sat: 7:00am – 1:00pm
Sun: Closed

Head Office

Contact

(010) 634 4508 

Whatsapp

060 760 4851

Email

tumi@thegaragesa.com

brittney@thegaragesa.com

shareen@thegaragesa.com